Operation

(852) 3154 9562

(852) 3154 9148 (Fax)

(852) 3154 9563

(852) 3547 7181 (Fax)

 

operation@jw-logistics.com

 
_
Sales Department
sales@jw-logistics.com
  _
Administration Department
admin@jw-logistics.com
_
Account Department
account@jw-logistics.com
_
Manager
Mr Jeff Fung
(852) 3421 2748 Direct
jeff@jw-logistics.com
_
General Manager / Director
Mr Faustus Fung
(852) 3421 2599 Direct
faustus@jw-logistics.com
_
Director
Miss Alice Lam
(852) 2604 9170
alice@jw-logistics.com